Founded 1995

DALLAS | TX 

Founded almost 24 years ago in Dallas, Christopher Martin Gallery has created the perfect atmosphere to present the reverse glass paintings and the limited edition works of Aspen based, American Artist, Christopher H. Martin; in addition to the work of mid-career American sculptors Jim Keller, Brandon Reese, MIchael Sirvet, and Gregory Price. Presently the gallery is located in the Dallas Design District, 1533 Dragon Street, in a recently renovated 5,000 sq. ft. space. Additional Galleries are located in Aspen, Colorado; and most recently New York, NY.

OPEN MONDAY TO SATURDAY 10-5 PM


 

1533 Dragon Street |  DALLAS, TX 75207

 
 
 

GALLERY TEAM

Glenn Martin

OPERATIONS & SALES

glenn@christopherhmartin.com


AntonioC1.jpg

Antonio Cortez

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

antonio@christopherhmartin.com


LaraH3.jpg

Lara Humphrey

GALLERY DIRECTOR

lara@christophermartin.com


Current Exhibition:  REFLECTIONS on view until July 15

Natalie Crosby

ART CONSULTANT

 natalie@christopherhmartin.com


Jessica Uccello-3w.jpg

Jessica Uccello

GALLERY ASSOCIATE

jessica@christopherhmartin.com


KatieH.jpg

Katie Harris

ART CONCIERGE

bob@christopherhmartin.com


bob.jpg

Bob Johnson

STUDIO DIRECTOR

bob@christopherhmartin.com


Andre+Mantout+headshot+-+small2.jpg

Andre Mantout

ART ADVISOR

andre@christophermartin.com


CURRENTLY AT DALLAS

Paintings by Christopher H. Martin


Disc Collections


Limited Editions 


Sculptures by Michael Enn Sirvet