ART FAIRS


December 4th to 9th

NOW: SCOPE MIAMI BEACH

Please join us on our inaugural show at the 18th edition of SCOPE Miami Beach. The acclaimed fair returns to Ocean Drive and 8th Street in its bespoke pavilion on the sand.

Honored by the City of Miami Beach Mayor’s Office and Commission for its extraordinary cultural impact, SCOPE Miami Beach features 140 International Exhibitors from 25 countries and 60 cities, and welcomes 60,000 visitors over the course of 6 days.

Amidst an unprecedented outpouring of critical acclaim from press, curators and collectors, SCOPE Miami Beach is once again poised to lead the charge for the emerging contemporary art market.

 

Platinum First View

Tuesday, Dec. 4 | 12pm – 4pm

VIP | Press Preview

Tuesday, Dec. 4 | 4pm – 8pm

General Admission

Wednesday, Dec. 5 | 11am – 8pm

Thursday, Dec. 6 | 11am – 8pm

Friday, Dec. 7 | 11am – 8pm

Saturday, Dec. 8 | 11am – 8pm

Sunday, Dec. 9 | 11am – 8pm




Upcoming: ART WYNWOOD | Feb. 14-18, 2019 | Miami | FL

 

Location: One Herald Plaza @ NE 14TH Street | On Biscayne Bay between the Venetian & McArthur Causeways 

VIP OPENING

Thursday Feb. 14 | 6-10 pm

General Admission:

Friday, Feb. 15 | 11 am - 7 pm

Saturday, Feb. 16 | 11 am - 7 pm

Sunday, Feb. 17 | 11 am - 7 pm

Monday Feb. 18 | 11 am - 6 pm


FORMERLY

ART NEW YORK | May 3-6 2018 | New York, NY

Art New York, presented by Art Miami, returns to Pier 94 from May 3-6 offering noteworthy and fresh works by important artists from the contemporary, modern, post-war and pop eras, featuring paintings, photography, prints, drawings, design and sculpture.

The 2018 edition will see over 75 international contemporary and modern galleries from 30 countries come together to represent over 1,200 artists including CONTEXT, a platform for a selection of new and established contemporary galleries to present emerging, mid-career and cutting-edge talent.

LOCATION

Pier 94 55th Street and West Side Highway New York City, NY

VIP HOURS

Thursday, May 3, 2018  | VIP Preview:  2 pm - 5 pm
Access for Art New York VIP Cardholders, Frieze VIP Cardholders, TEFAF NY VIP Cardholders, Sotheby's Preferred Cardholders & Press
Benefiting the Joe Namath Foundation and the Hope for Depression Research Foundation

 

GENERAL ADMISSION HOURS

Thursday, May 3
5 pm - 8 pm

Friday, May 4
12 pm - 8 pm

Saturday, May 5
12 pm - 8 pm

Sunday, May 6
12 pm - 6 pm

FAIR INFORMATION

+1.800.376.5850


PALM SPRINGS ART FAIR | February 15-19 | Palm Springs, CA 

Booth 217 | Palm Springs Convention Center | 277 N Avenida Caballeros, Palm Springs, CA

VIP OPENING THURSDAY FEB. 15 | 5-9 pm

Friday, Feb. 16 | 11 am - 7 pm || Saturday, Feb. 17 | 11 am - 7 pm || Sunday, Feb. 18 | 11 am - 6 pm || Monday Feb. 19 | 11 am - 5 pm

 
 

ART WYNWOOD | February 15-19 | Miami, FL

VIP OPENING THURSDAY FEB. 15 | 6-10 pm

One Herald Plaza @ NE 14TH Street | On Biscayne Bay between the Venetian & McArthur Causeways 

Friday, Feb. 16 | 11 am - 7 pm || Saturday, Feb. 17 | 11 am - 7 pm || Sunday, Feb. 18 | 11 am - 7 pm ||Monday Feb. 19 | 11 am - 6 pm

 
 

PALM BEACH MODERN + CONTEMPORARY | January 11-15

Palm Beach, Florida | BOOTH 630

Location | West Palm Beach

Palm Beach Modern + Contemporary Pavilion
825 S Dixie Hwy @ Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

 

VIP OPENING

Thursday, January 11th | 5:00 - 9:00 pm
By Invitation Only -

Access for PBM+C VIP Cardholders, VIP ticketholders & Press.

General Admission

Friday, January 12 | 11 am - 7 pm

Saturday, January 13 | 11 am - 7 pm

Sunday, January 14 | 11 am - 7 pm

Monday, January 15 | 11 am - 6 pm